Staff Directory

Div.Assignment NameEmail
PrincipalMs.S. Mathesonsmatheson@deltaschools.ca
Vice-PrincipalMrJ. Wortleyjwortley@deltaschools.ca
1Grade 7Mr.
Mr.
J. Wortley
R. Urquhart
jwortley@deltaschools.ca
rurquhart@deltaschools.ca
2Grade 6/7Mme.J. Spargojspargo@deltaschools.ca
3Grade 6/7Mr. K. Smithksmith@deltaschools.ca
4Grade 5/6Mme.S. Doucetsdoucet@deltaschools.ca
5Grade 5/6Ms. Y. Zlotnikyzlotnik@deltaschools.ca
6Grade 4/5Mme.L. Axonlaxon@deltaschools.ca
7Grade 4/5Mr.D. Hrabovskidhrabovski@deltaschools.ca
8Grade 4/5Ms. A. Stewartastewart@deltaschools.ca
9Grade 4Mme.C. Moutalcmoutal@deltaschools.ca
10Grade 3/4Mme. C. Cameronccameron@deltaschools.ca
11Grade 3Ms. K. Brownkibrown@deltaschools.ca
12Grade 2/3Mme.N. Giffinngiffin@deltaschools.ca
13Grade 2Ms. S. Bennettsbennett@deltaschools.ca
14Grade 2Mme. J. Hainsjhains@deltaschools.ca
15Grade 2Mme. K. Niemikniemi@deltaschools.ca
16Grade 1/2Ms. A. Fergusonaferguson@deltaschools.ca
17Grade 1Mme.K. Lydsterklydster@deltaschools.ca
18Grade 1Mx.
Ms.
S. Davison
A. Storey
sdavison@deltaschools.ca
astorey@deltaschools.ca
19Grade 1Ms. M. Jacobsmjacobs@deltaschools.ca
20Grade 1Ms. L. Campbelllcampbell@deltaschools.ca
21KindergartenMme.M. Szakunmszakun@deltaschools.ca
22KindergartenMme. J. Novixjnovix@deltaschools.ca
23KindergartenMs.E. Tametam@deltaschools.ca
24KindergartenMs.
Ms.
C. Lafond
T. Hansen
clafond@deltaschools.ca
thansen@deltaschools.ca
Librarian Ms.L. Turnerlturner@deltaschools.ca
Child Care WorkerMs. A. Dhillonandhillon@deltaschools.ca
CounsellorMs. E. Kuo (Tu, W, F)ekuo@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs.N. Robinsonnrobinson@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs.C. Abercrombiecabercrombie@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs.C. Wattscwatts@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support & Music TeacherMs.P. Ferguson (T,W, Th)pferguson@deltaschools.ca
French Learning Support TeacherMr.G. Greggggregg@deltaschools.ca
PE Relief TeacherMr.
Ms.
R. Urquhart
C. Wilke
rurquhart@deltaschools.ca
cwilke@deltaschools.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs.S. Hannladner.elem@deltaschools.ca
Office SupportMrs.A. Pechuancoladner.elem@deltaschools.ca
Education AssistantMs.S.Ghabrial-Lang
Education AssistantMs.K. Winstanley
Education AssistantMs.L. Pettry
Education AssistantMs.C. Smith
Education AssistantMs.P. Robinson
Education AssistantMs.J. Tramontin
Education AssistantMs. K. Grisdale