Staff Directory

Div.Assignment NameEmail
PrincipalMmeC. Edge Partingtoncedgepartington@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice-PrincipalMs.T. Carleton Gainestcarletongaines@deltasd.bc.ca
1Grade 7 F.I.MmeJ. Spargojspargo@deltasd.bc.ca
2Grade 6/7 Mr.Jonathan Wortleyjwortley@deltasd.bc.ca
3Grade 6/7 Mr.K. Smithksmith@deltasd.bc.ca
4Grade 5/6 F.I.MmeQ. Liqli@deltasd.bc.ca
5Grade 5/6 Ms.M. Nakagawamnakagawa@deltasd.bc.ca
6Grade 5/6 F.I.MmeC. McGuirecrmcguire@deltasd.bc.ca
7Grade 4/5Mr.D. Hrabovskidhrabovski@deltasd.bc.ca
8Grade 4 F.I.Mr.G. Greggggregg@deltasd.bc.ca
9Grade 3/4Mr.I. Stuartistuart@deltasd.bc.ca
10Grade 3/4 F.I.MmeH. Dockerillhdockerill@deltasd.bc.ca
11Grade 3 Mrs.S. Jaffersjaffer@deltasd.bc.ca
12Grade 2/3 Ms.S. Bennettsbennett@deltasd.bc.ca
13Grade 2/3 F.I.MmeN. Giffinngiffin@deltasd.bc.ca
14Grade 2 F.I.MmeJ. Hainsjhains@deltasd.bc.ca
15Grade 1/2Ms.M. Jacobsmjacobs@deltasd.bc.ca
16Grade 1 F.I.MmeS. Hicklingshickling@deltasd.bc.ca
17Grade 1 F.I.MmeK. Lydsterklydster@deltasd.bc.ca
18Grade KN/1Mrs.A. Fergusonaferguson@deltasd.bc.ca
19Grade KN/1Mrs.J. Loewenjloewen@deltasd.bc.ca
20Grade KN F.I.Mme
Mme
A. Storey (M, Tu, Fr)
J. Novix (Wed, Th, Fr)
astorey@deltasd.bc.ca
jnovix@deltasd.bc.ca
21Grade K F.I.MmePatricia pandersen@deltasd.bc.ca
22Grade K F.I.MmeT. Jacobstjacobs@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Care WorkerMr.R. Haightrhaight@deltasd.bc.ca
CounsellorMr.J. Reidjreid@deltasd.bc.ca
District PsychologistMs.R. Woolfordrwoolford@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs.C. Abercrombiecabercrombie@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support Teacher F.I.MmeS. Doucetsdoucet@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeacherMrs.J. Thaulijthauli@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMrs.D. Ardanazdardanaz@deltasd.bc.ca
Music TeacherMs.P. Ferguson (Tu & Th)
P.E. TeacherMs. J. Graham
Librarian - TeacherMs.K. Ehrenholzkehrenholz@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist Ms.L. Realrea@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs.S. Hann
Education AssistantMrs. C. Dales
Education AssistantMs.E. Cheng
Education AssistantMrs. E. Husdon
Education AssistantMs.T. Feeny
Education AssistantMs.O. Enriquez
Education AssistantMs.C. Guichon
Education AssistantMs.L. Pettry
Education AssistantMrs.R. Reme
Education AssistantMs.P. Robinson
Education AssistantMrs.S. Summers
Education AssistantMrs.A. Taylor
Education AssistantMrs.J. Tramontin
Education AssistantMs.J. Seacrest