Staff Directory

Div.Assignment NameEmail
PrincipalMs.T. Carleton Gainestcarletongaines@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice-PrincipalMs.S. Mathesonsmatheson@deltasd.bc.ca
1Grade 6/7 F.I.MmeS. Doucetsdoucet@deltasd.bc.ca
2Grade 6/7 Mr.Jonathan Wortleyjwortley@deltasd.bc.ca
3Grade 6/7 Mr.K. Smithksmith@deltasd.bc.ca
4Grade 5/6 F.I.MmeA. Seguinaseguin@deltasd.bc.ca
5Grade 5/6 Ms.M. Nakagawamnakagawa@deltasd.bc.ca
6Grade 5 F.I.MmeQ. Liqli@deltasd.bc.ca
7Grade 4/5Mr.D. Hrabovskidhrabovski@deltasd.bc.ca
8Grade 4 F.I.MmeL. Axonlaxon@deltasd.bc.ca
9Grade 4Mr.I. Stuartistuart@deltasd.bc.ca
10Grade 3/4Mrs. S. Jaffersjaffer@deltasd.bc.ca
11Grade 3 F.I.MmeH. Dockerillhdockerill@deltasd.bc.ca
12Grade 2/3 Ms.S. Bennettsbennett@deltasd.bc.ca
13Grade 2/3 F.I.MmeN. Giffinngiffin@deltasd.bc.ca
14Grade 2 F.I.MmeJ. Hainsjhains@deltasd.bc.ca
15Grade 1/2Ms.M. Jacobsmjacobs@deltasd.bc.ca
16Grade 1 F.I.MmeS. Hicklingshickling@deltasd.bc.ca
17Grade 1 F.I.MmeK. Lydsterklydster@deltasd.bc.ca
18Grade KN/1Mrs.A. Fergusonaferguson@deltasd.bc.ca
19Grade KNMrs.J. Loewenjloewen@deltasd.bc.ca
20Grade KN/1 F.I.MmeT. Jacobstjacobs@deltasd.bc.ca
21Grade K F.I.Mme
J. Novix jnovix@deltasd.bc.ca
Librarian Ms.L. Turnerlturner@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Care WorkerMr.R. Haight (M, W, Th.)rhaight@deltasd.bc.ca
CounsellorMr.J. Reid (Tu, Th, F)jreid@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs.D. Ardanazdardanaz@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs.C. Abercrombiecabercrombie@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeacherMr.D. Hamauradhamaura@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support & Music TeacherMs.P. Fergusonpferguson@deltasd.bc.ca
French Learning Support TeacherMr.G. Greggggregg@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs.S. Hannladner.elem@deltasd.bc.ca
Education AssistantMs.E. Cheng
Education AssistantMs.A. Malone
Education AssistantMs.T. Feeny
Education AssistantMs.O. Enriquez
Education AssistantMs. S. Furlong
Education AssistantMs.K. Winstanley
Education AssistantMs.L. Pettry
Education AssistantMs.C. Smith
Education AssistantMs.P. Robinson
Education AssistantMrs.A. Taylor
Education AssistantMrs.J. Tramontin