Staff Directory

Div.Assignment NameEmail
PrincipalMmeC. Edge Partingtoncedgepartington@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice-PrincipalMs.T. Carleton Gainestcarletongaines@deltasd.bc.ca
1Grade 6/7 F.I.MmeS. Doucetsdoucet@deltasd.bc.ca
2Grade 6/7 Mr.Jonathan Wortleyjwortley@deltasd.bc.ca
3Grade 6/7 Mr.K. Smithksmith@deltasd.bc.ca
4Grade 5/6 F.I.MmeA. Seguinaseguin@deltasd.bc.ca
5Grade 5/6 Ms.M. Nakagawamnakagawa@deltasd.bc.ca
6Grade 5 F.I.MmeQ. Liqli@deltasd.bc.ca
7Grade 4/5Mr.D. Hrabovskidhrabovski@deltasd.bc.ca
8Grade 4 F.I.MmeC. Moutalcmoutal@deltasd.bc.ca
9Grade 4Mr.I. Stuartistuart@deltasd.bc.ca
10Grade 3/4Mrs. S. Jaffersjaffer@deltasd.bc.ca
11Grade 3 F.I.MmeH. Dockerillhdockerill@deltasd.bc.ca
12Grade 2/3 Ms.S. Bennettsbennett@deltasd.bc.ca
13Grade 2/3 F.I.MmeN. Giffinngiffin@deltasd.bc.ca
14Grade 2 F.I.MmeJ. Hainsjhains@deltasd.bc.ca
15Grade 1/2Ms.M. Jacobsmjacobs@deltasd.bc.ca
16Grade 1 F.I.MmeS. Hicklingshickling@deltasd.bc.ca
17Grade 1 F.I.MmeK. Lydsterklydster@deltasd.bc.ca
18Grade KN/1Mrs.A. Fergusonaferguson@deltasd.bc.ca
19Grade KN/1Mrs.J. Loewenjloewen@deltasd.bc.ca
20Grade KN/1 F.I.MmeT. Jacobstjacobs@deltasd.bc.ca
21Grade K F.I.Mme
Mme
A. Storey (M, Tu, Fr)
J. Novix (Wed, Th, Fr)
astorey@deltasd.bc.ca
jnovix@deltasd.bc.ca
Librarian Ms.L. Turnerlturner@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Care WorkerMr.R. Haightrhaight@deltasd.bc.ca
CounsellorMr.J. Reidjreid@deltasd.bc.ca
District PsychologistMs.N. Avdicnavdic@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs.D. Ardanazdardanaz@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs.C. Abercrombiecabercrombie@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs.A. Pfitzenmaier (Wed & Thurs)apfitzenmaier@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support & Music TeacherMs.P. Fergusonpferguson@deltasd.bc.ca
French Learning Support TeacherMr.G. Greggggregg@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs.S. Hannladner.elem@deltasd.bc.ca
Education AssistantMrs. C. Dales
Education AssistantMs.E. Cheng
Education AssistantMs.A. Malone
Education AssistantMs.T. Feeny
Education AssistantMs.O. Enriquez
Education AssistantMs.K. Winstanley
Education AssistantMs.L. Pettry
Education AssistantMs.C. Smith
Education AssistantMs.P. Robinson
Education AssistantMrs.A. Taylor
Education AssistantMrs.J. Tramontin