Staff Directory

Div.Assignment NameEmail
PrincipalMs.L. Potterlpotter@deltaschools.ca
Vice-PrincipalMs.S. Mathesonsmatheson@deltaschools.ca
1Grade 6/7 F.I.MmeA. Gallacheragallacher@deltaschools.ca
2Grade 6/7 F.I.MmeS. Doucetsdoucet@deltaschools.ca
3Grade 6/7 Mr.J. Wortleyjwortley@deltaschools.ca
4Grade 6/7 Mr.K. Smithksmith@deltaschools.ca
5Grade 5/6Ms.Y. Zlotnikyzlotnik@deltaschools.ca
6Grade 5 F.I.TBATBArelworthy@deltaschools.ca
7Grade 4/5Mr.D. Hrabovskidhrabovski@deltaschools.ca
8Grade 3/4Mr.I. Stuartistuart@deltaschools.ca
9Grade 4 F.IMr.B. Bradleybbradley@deltaschools.ca
10Grade 3/4 F.I.MmeA. Seguinaseguin@deltaschools.ca
11Grade 3 F.I.MmeN. Giffinngiffin@deltaschools.ca
12Grade 3Mrs. K. Brownkbrown@deltaschools.ca
13Grade 2/3 F.IMmeJ. Hainsjhains@deltaschools.ca
14Grade 1/2Ms.S. Bennettsbennett@deltaschools.ca
15Grade 1/2 F.I.MmeK. Niemikniemi@deltaschools.ca
16Grade 1/2Ms. M. Jacobsmjacobs@deltaschools.ca
17Grade 1 F.I.MmeK. Lydsterklydster@deltaschools.ca
18Grade 1 F.I.Mme
Mx
A. Storey
S. Davison
astorey@deltaschools.ca
sdavison@deltaschools.ca
19Grade K/1Ms.E. Tametam@deltaschools.ca
20Grade K F.I.Mme
J. Novix jnovix@deltaschools.ca
21Grade K F.I.MmeM. SzakunMszakun@deltaschool.ca
22Grade KMrs. A. Fergusonsferguson@deltaschools.ca
23Grade KMrs.J. Loewenjloewen@deltaschools.ca
Librarian Ms.L. Turnerlturner@deltaschools.ca
Child Care WorkerMr.R. Haight (M, W, Th.)rhaight@deltaschools.ca
CounsellorMr.J. Reid (Tu, Th, F)jreid@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs.N. Robinsonnrobinson@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs.C. Abercrombiecabercrombie@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs.K. Svenkeson (Th)dhamaura@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support & Music TeacherMs.P. Ferguson (T,W, Th)pferguson@deltaschools.ca
French Learning Support TeacherMr.G. Greggggregg@deltaschools.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs.S. Hannladner.elem@deltaschools.ca
Office SupportMrs.A. Pechuancoladner.elem@deltaschools.ca
Education AssistantMs.E. Cheng
Education AssistantMs.A. Malone
Education AssistantMs.K. Winstanley
Education AssistantMs.L. Pettry
Education AssistantMs.C. Smith
Education AssistantMs.P. Robinson
Education AssistantMrs.T. Feeny
Education AssistantMrs.J. Tramontin